The Storm Exec

The club is run by 10 of its members, elected annually by the club. Current position holders are as follows;

President – Jonathan Day
Treasurer – Grace Martin
Secretary – Sam Laverty
Team Manager – Rachael Potter
Welfare Officer – Cat Bawtree
Kit and Equipment Secretary – Katie Thompson
Social Secretaries – William Robinson and Victoria Milne
Social Media and Website – Alice Bonsignori
Social Coach – Thomas Brandon
We’re dedicated to making the club the best environment possible for our members.

We want to thank everyone for their support and motivation, if you have any questions do not hesitate to use our contact form or reach out on social media!